Haus
Produkte
Über uns
Fabrik-Ausflug
Qualitätskontrolle
Treten Sie mit uns in Verbindung
Referenzen
Nachrichten
Startseite

Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd

China Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd zertifizierungen
China Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd zertifizierungen
Ich habe mit dieser Firma für mehr als 5 Jahre zusammengearbeitet. Wir haben gutes Verhältnis. Während jeder Zusammenarbeit geben sie mir perfekte Qualitätsmaschinerie und Sorge-frei Kundendienst. Sie behandeln mich immer als ihr Freund und Familie. Ich habe gute Kauferfahrung mit ihnen.

—— Mr.Stephen

Ich komme aus Angola. Ich kaufte LKWs und Radlader von dieser Firma. Ihre Produkte sind sehr gut. Und geben Sie mir vertrauten Kundendienst. Die Zusammenarbeit mit dieser Firma ist sehr glatt und Gegenseitignutzen. Wir haben die langfristige Zusammenarbeit gehalten und ich glaube, dass sie länger dauert.

—— Mr.Eation

Ich bin online Chat Jetzt

Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd
Unsere Firma Radlader, den wir exportieren Bagger, den wir exportieren Schwere LKWs, die wir exportieren Kunden Cutomers Unsere LKWs exportierten Unsere Firma Howo-LKWs Fertigungsstraße

Firmendetails:

Betriebsart : Mittel
Ausführer
Export Handelsgesellschaft
Verkäufer
Andere
Hauptmarkt : Nordamerika
Südamerika
Westeuropa
Osteuropa
Ostasien
Naher
Naher Osten
Afrika
Ozeanien
Weltweit
Marken : XCMG, SINTRUK, BEIBEN, SHANTUI, LIUGONG, SANY
Anzahl Mitarbeiter : 100~150
Jahresumsatz : 65000000-70000000
Gegründet : 2005
Export-PC : 80% - 90%

Unsere Firma wurde im Jahre 2003 gebildet und ist in Jingshi-Straße, Huaiyin-Bezirk, Jinan-Stadt. Der Transport ist bequem.

 

Unser Geschäftsbereich umfasst alle Arten schwere Straßenbaumaschinen, Baumaschinen, schwere Logistikfahrzeuge und spezielle Fahrzeuge. Einschließlich Bodenverdichter drehen Sortierer, Lader, Bagger, etc. Und Traktor-LKWs, Kipplaster, Fracht-LKWs, Sattelschlepper, Betonmischer und große, mittlere und kleine Ziegelsteinmaschinenfertigungsstraßen, etc. Seit seiner Einrichtung 17 Jahren, haben wir breiten Beifall von den Kunden im In- und Ausland für unser hochwertiges Servicekonzept, Haltung des ehrlichen vor Geschäfts und hochwertigen mechanischen Produkte gewonnen.

 

Zur Zeit konzentrieren uns wir auf umfangreiche Bodenbewegung, Bautechnik projektieren Firmen und umfangreiche Logistikmitten, mit dem Versehen von Kunden mit hochwertiger Maschinerie und Fahrzeugen.

 

Jinan ist die Wiege von chinesischen schweren Fahrzeugen und von Maschinerie. Bauend auf Jinans starke schwere Ausrüstungstechnologie-Forschung und Entwicklung Geschichte und bequemen Transport, behalten wir die gute langfristige strategische Zusammenarbeit mit Sinotruk und Jiangsu XCMG bei. Werden die Avantgarde Chinas des Schwermaschinenexports und die Überseemarktentwicklung.

 

Die Fertigungsstraße unsere Firma ist in Zhangqiu-Bezirk, Jinan-Stadt, Shandong-Provinz. Der Transport ist bequem.

Zur Zeit hat unsere Firma mehr als 500 Angestellte. Unter ihnen gibt es mehr, als 50 Personen in technischen r- u. d-Teams, die meisten ihnen akademischen Grad oder oben haben. Marketing-Abteilung haben mehr als 30 Menschen. Hat umfangreiche Verkäufe und Service-Erfahrung. Versehen Sie Kunden mit one-stop Produktberatung, -kauf und -Kundendienst.

 

Wir haben mehr als 10 Jahre Überseeexporterfahrung. Das Exportvolumen Zunahmen jedes Jahr. Hauptsächlich exportiert in afrikanische Länder mögen Sie Äthiopien, Dschibuti, Kenia, Tansania, Sudan, Tschad, Angola, Burkina Faso, Uganda, Kamerun, Sambia, Algerien, Mosambik, Botswana, etc.; Südasien, Südostasien, wie Pakistan, Bangladesch, Myanmar, Thailand, Philippinen, Laos, etc.; Latein-Amerika, wie Kolumbien, Guyana, Peru, Chile, Uruguay, Bolivien, etc.

 

 

Professionelles technisches Team und reiche Erfahrung, Festlichkeitskunden als Freunde herzlichst und gewähren große Unterstützung und Services für Kunden ist unsere allgemeine Geschäftsphilosophie. Kunden sind willkommen zu schreiben oder sich zu beraten und zusammenzuarbeiten.

China Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd Unternehmensprofil 0

 

China Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd Unternehmensprofil 1

China Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd Unternehmensprofil 2

China Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd Unternehmensprofil 3

China Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd Unternehmensprofil 4

China Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd Unternehmensprofil 5

China Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd Unternehmensprofil 6

China Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd Unternehmensprofil 7

China Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd Unternehmensprofil 8

China Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd Unternehmensprofil 9

China Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd Unternehmensprofil 10

 

Kontaktdaten
Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd

Ansprechpartner: Judy Chen

Telefon: 86 13791003097

Faxen: 86-531-81765379

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
News
Home

Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd

China Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd certification
China Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd certification
I have cooperated with this company for more than 5 years. We have good relationship. During each cooperation, they give me perfect quality machinery and worry-free after sale service. They always treat me as their friend and family. I have good purchase experience with them.

—— Mr.Stephen

I'm from Angola. I purchased both trucks and wheel loader from this company. Their products are very good. And give me intimate after-sales service. The cooperation with this company is very smooth and mutual-benefit. We have kept long-term cooperation and I believe it will last longer.

—— Mr.Eation

I'm Online Chat Now

Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd
Our company wheel loader we export Excavator we export Heavy trucks we export customers Cutomers Our trucks exported Our company Howo trucks Production line

Company Details:

Business Type : Agent
Exporter
Trading Company
Seller
Other
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : XCMG,SINTRUK,BEIBEN ,SHANTUI,LIUGONG,SANY
No. of Employees : 100~150
Annual Sales : 65000000-70000000
Year Established : 2005
Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Our company was established in 2003 and is located in Jingshi Road, Huaiyin District, Jinan City. The transportation is convenient.

 

Our business scope includes all kinds of heavy road construction machinery, building machinery, heavy logistics vehicles and special vehicles. Including road rollers, graders, wheel loaders, excavators, etc. And tractor trucks, dump trucks, cargo trucks, semi-trailers, cement mixers and large, medium and small brick machine production lines, etc. Since its establishment 17 years ago, we have won wide acclaim from customers at home and abroad for our high-quality service concept, honest business attitude, and high-quality mechanical products.

 

At present, we focus on large-scale earthwork, construction engineering projects companies and large-scale logistics centers, with providing customers with high-quality machinery and vehicles.

 

Jinan is the cradle of Chinese heavy vehicles and machinery. Relying on Jinan's thick heavy equipment technology research and development history and convenient transportation, we maintain good long-term strategic cooperation with Sinotruk and Jiangsu XCMG. Become the vanguard of China's heavy machinery export and overseas market development.

 

Our company's production line is located in Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province. The transportation is convenient.

At present, our company has more than 500 employees. Among them, there are more than 50 persons in technical R & D teams, most of them have graduate degree or above. Marketing department have more than 30 people. Has extensive sales and service experience. Provide customers with one-stop product consultation, purchase and after-sales service.

 

We have more than 10 years of overseas export experience. The volume of exports increases every year. Mainly exported to African countries like Ethiopia, Djibouti, Kenya, Tanzania, Sudan, Chad, Angola, Burkina Faso, Uganda, Cameroon, Zambia, Algeria, Mozambique, Botswana, etc .; South Asia, Southeast Asia, like Pakistan, Bangladesh, Myanmar, Thailand, Philippines, Laos, etc .; Latin America, like Colombia, Guyana, Peru, Chile, Uruguay, Bolivia, etc.

 

 

Professional technical team and rich experience, treat customers as friends sincerely, and provide strong support and services for customers is our common business philosophy. Customers are welcome to write or consult and cooperate.

China Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd company profile 0

 

China Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd company profile 1

China Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd company profile 2

China Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd company profile 3

China Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd company profile 4

China Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd company profile 5

China Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd company profile 6

China Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd company profile 7

China Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd company profile 8

China Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd company profile 9

China Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd company profile 10

 

Contact Details
Sino Construction Equipment Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Judy Chen

Tel: 86 13791003097

Fax: 86-531-81765379

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)